Find My iPhone Add or Delete Friend

iPhone and iPad users want to follow or see their location by adding their friends from the Find My iPhone program. If you want to know this, this article will be your guide.

Jun 13, 2022 - 13:17
Jun 13, 2022 - 19:40
Find My iPhone Add or Delete Friend
Find My iPhone Add or Delete Friend

You canask your friend to see his/her location onamapafter you share your location with the Find My iPhone feature. Thisprocess isperformedbecause youare friends,andaquick result is reached. You canautomatically end location sharingby easily deleting the friendadded in theapplication. If you want to do one of these, you can find my iphoneby reading the following headings,adding or deleting friends.

Find My iPhone See Friend Location

Find My iPhone See Friend Location

  1. Tap Peopleat thebottom left of the screen, then tap the name of theperson whose location you want to see. If you don't see theperson's name,be sure to share your location with them.
  2. Tap Request Location Tracking.
  3. After your friend receivesandaccepts your request, you can see their location.

Note: If you see your friend's name in the Contactslistbut cannot see their location on the map,ask thatperson to make sure they share their locationand have Location Services turned on in Settings > Privacy > Location Services > Find.

Find My iPhone How to Delete Friend?

When you removeafriend, thatperson is removed from your Contactslistand youare removed from theirs.

  1. Tap Contactsat thebottom left of the screen, then tap the name of theperson you want to remove.
  2. Tap the Remove [Named Person] icon, then tap the Remove icon.
  3. You canalso swipe left on the contact's nameand then tap the Trash icon.

Hata Uzmanı Aradağın hataları bulman artık çok daha kolay!